• Morning -welcome to our new y7 intake of parents who joined Twitter last night! Glad some of my info made sense! #highspeedinfooverload 4 hours ago
  • @BHPSderbyshire -Glad you had a brilliant day with the Growth team. Very proud we salute you Netherthorpe! See you at the Armed Forces Day! 4 days ago
  • RT @BHPSderbyshire: Brilliant day working with #GrowthLtd creating medals for Armed Forces Day! http://t.co/Lm2P1q7xEm 4 days ago
  • ..Heritage 81 for 8. Tom Lodge highest runs 70 n/o v Brookfield.Bro Ben had last laugh captaining Heritage to victory http://t.co/Rl0MgXZBiQ 4 days ago
  • Annual 20/20. Great cricket all teams. Nail biting final. Heritage won by 2 wickets. Netherthorpe 79 all out.... http://t.co/piFTy4xdTM 4 days ago

School Noticeboard

  TERM  DATES  2015/2016

Tuesday 8 September 2015 to Friday 23 October 2015

Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015

Monday 4 January 2016 to Friday 12 February 2016

Monday 22 February 2016 to Thursday 24 March 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 to Friday 27 May 2016

Monday 6 June 2016 to Friday 22 July 2016

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

7 & 25 Sept 2015, 20 Nov 2015, 25 & 26 July 2016

Latest News

Forthcoming Events