• Tim Benton- Year 7 & 8 Learning and revision session follow up. Thank you. https://t.co/uVkfamKfeX yesterday
  • Bake Sale on Friday 22 May- any donations please to go to room 5. Sale at Fri lunch in room 102. Many thanks. 3 days ago
  • WE NEED JAM JAR LIDS! We're planning a primary school project please bring in any jam jar lids & hand into room 34 to Mrs Botham. Thanks 3 days ago
  • Special thank you to Mrs Catlow and the Pathways crew for the wonderful job tending to the planter at Poolsbrook Country Park! 3 days ago
  • Year 11 Higher Maths revision with Mrs Southworth Half Term Holiday -Friday 29 May from 10am until 1pm in Room 6. Thanks 3 days ago

School Noticeboard

  TERM  DATES  2015/2016

Tuesday 8 September 2015 to Friday 23 October 2015

Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015

Monday 4 January 2016 to Friday 12 February 2016

Monday 22 February 2016 to Thursday 24 March 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 to Friday 27 May 2016

Monday 6 June 2016 to Friday 22 July 2016

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

7 & 25 Sept 2015, 20 Nov 2015, 25 & 26 July 2016

Latest News

Forthcoming Events